, Result for Sandesh, Barhara Arrah, Agiaon, Tarari, Jagdishpur, Shahpur,, Bihar Assembly Elections 2020: Making Nitish Kumar CM again will be insult to electorate, says Sena,, ‘Public is with us, it’s win for Grand Alliance’ : Tejashwi Yadav,, ‘You dream of becoming CM after getting 40 seats’: RJD leader taunts Nitish,, Bihar Election 2020: Tirhut, Mithilanchal and Kosi regions put NDA in lead, Bihar Election 2020: Result updates for Sandesh, Barhara Arrah, Agiaon, Tarari, Jagdishpur, Shahpur,| Edited by: Harshit Sabarwal. It comprises seven Vidhan Sabha constituencies which saw voting in the Bihar Assembly Election 2020 in the first phase. ASEAN core of our Act East policy: PM Modi at 17th virtual Summit, In Atmanirbhar 3.0 stimulus package, FM showcases new employment scheme, India, Philippines to sign deal on BrahMos missile during summit next year, Russia to consider India’s request for speedy delivery of S-400 air defence systems, Ludo movie review: Abhishek Bachchan, Rajkummar Rao roll the dice, IPL 2020 saw record-breaking increase in viewership, Watch: Fifth Scorpene class submarine ‘Vagir’ launched at Mazagaon Dock, Kajal Aggarwal is in the lap of luxury, share pics of underwater room, Anupria says a spiritual leader once ‘tried to take advantage of’ her, Warne names the ‘two best batsmen’ he’s played against, Lara responds, Aashram Chapter 2 review: A shockingly bad show thankfully comes to an end, Pak air force film, with a dogfight in ‘eastern sector,’ shown in China, 240 rare books returned to owners post ‘Mission: Impossible’ burglary in UK, WhatsApp under scrutiny as Germany probes messaging apps, Initiate contempt proceedings against Kunal Kamra: Attorney General, News updates from Hindustan Times: India, Philippines to sign deal on BrahMos missile during summit next year and all the latest news, Celine Gounder, member of Biden’s Covid-19 taskforce runs trust for kids in dad’s TN village. Barhara Assembly segment of Arrah Lok Sabha constituency. Chennai, In 2015, this seat registered a turnout of 51.28%, while it was 47.73% in 2010. Copyright © HT Media Limited All rights reserved. BJP's R K Singh won the Arrah Parliament seat. आशा देवी इससे पहले जदयू की ओर से इस सीट पर चुनाव लड़ चुकी हैं, लेकिन पिछले चुनाव में उन्होंने बीजेपी का दामन थाम लिया. •    सरोज यादव – राष्ट्रीय जनता दल Indore, , Chandigarh , Dehradun, RJD had a vote share of 44.34% in 2015 in the seat. Arrah has not been the stronghold of any political party till now. Map location: The geographic coordinates of Barhara is: 25°39'11.2"N 84°45'27.4"E. Refer to the live updating results tables on this page for the latest Barhara results. A majority of 122 seats is required to come in power for the next five years. The seat went to the polls in Phase 1 of the Bihar Assembly elections 2020 on Wednesday, October 28, 2020. The runner-up was Narendra Kumar Pandey who is an independent candidate. In 2015 there were 12 contestants. The 243-member Bihar assembly went to polls in three phases, starting October 28 the first with 71 constituencies the second with 94 constituencies on November 3 and the third with 78 constituencies on November 7. Read more about Arrah constituency. This seat is categoried as: Rural. Delhi, Mumbai, Exit polls have projected that the Mahagathbandhan has an edge this time. Agiaon assembly election 2020 result updates: Manoj Manzil of the CPI-ML won Agiaon while JD(U) leader Prabhunath Prasad retained the second spot. Ask the experts: Can yoga help my mother deal with menopause better? Quyamuddin Ansari of the CPI-ML was leading the constituency till evening and it seemed he would win. Barhara (Bihar) Election Result 2020, Barhara Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results 2020 Live News: Get all the updates on Barhara assembly constituency election results on But BJP’s Amrendra Pratap Singh overtook Ansari and won Arrah constituency by a margin of just 3,002 votes. The corresponding figure in the 2015 elections was 278. In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, BJP got the most votes in 193. सीट का इतिहास? The number of service voters in Barhara in 2015 was 1,090. बिहार की बड़हरा विधानसभा सीट पर इस बार 28 अक्टूबर को वोट डाले गए थे. Here is a look at the performance of all the parties in these seven seats in Bihar Assembly Election 2020: Sandesh assembly election 2020 result updates: Kiren Devi of the RJD won the Sandesh constituency while Vijayendra Yadav of the JD(U) secured the second position. Bhojpur, Bihar Chunav 2020 Result Live News Updates: Get the latest Election Result news on Bhojpur Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2020 & Bhojpur Assembly election result with voting percentage winning MLA of all constituency party BJP, RJD, JDU, and LJP candidates Result news of Bhojpur district Barhara Arrah Tarari Sandesh Agiaon Jagdishpur Shahpur Chunav Result News in Hindi at Prabhat … It was a three-phase election this year. Barhara constituency comprises of the following areas of Bhojpur district of Bihar: Community Development Block Barhara; Gram Panchayats Ijri, Sundarpur Barja, Agarsanda, Baghipakar, Basantpur, Dhamar and Khajuria of Arrah Community Development Block; Gram Panchayats Khesrahiya, Mathurapur, Rajapur, Daulatpur, Chanda, Gidha, Birampur and Kayamnagar of Koilwar Community Development Block. This General Assembly constituency has an estimated Scheduled Caste population of 0.78%. In the 2020 elections, there were a total of 3,06,803 eligible electors, of which 1,66,365 were male, 1,37,026 female and 8 voters of the third gender. Read more about Agiaon constituency, Tarari assembly election 2020 result updates: Tarari is another constituency where the CPI-ML led throughout. 5 Lakh Cover, Simple Food Combinations That Will Double Your Weight Loss, Victoria Beckham bundles up cosy jumper as she works from home, Triumph Motorcycles launches official used motorcycle programme in India, BTS' BE Concept Clip Room Version has the septets goofing around and the video is a must-watch, Pune’s jumbo facility sees rise in critical patients, Free from confinement, a happy Diwali for elephant Sunder, Sunil Chhetri Gearing Up for Indian Super League in Earnest, Says Staying in Bubble 'Isn't Easy', India’s Sensex Retreats From Record After Eight Days of Gains, World Pneumonia Day: 5 Expert-Suggested Home Remedies To Deal With Pneumonia Symptoms, THIS is how you like to eat your eggs in the morning based on your zodiac sign, India-bound 2021 Ducati Scrambler range revealed, Milind Soman does pull-ups on a tree branch, watch video, Watch: Man Walking on Garbage-filled River in Brazil Creates Buzz around Lack of Waste Management, Sharad Kelkar on Playing Laxmii: I Used To Sit With Transgenders To Understand The Pain They Have Gone Through, Microsoft may earn an Affiliate Commission if you purchase something through recommended links in this article, #KeepAWatch on your Vitals In Real Time with GOQii, Click here for the latest seat-by-seat latest live results.


Old Microsoft Logo Font, Ice Melting Molecular Level, Pierce Furniture Gallery, Razer Arctech Pro For Galaxy Note 20 Ultra, Gumbo Definition Slang, Hummus Without Tahini And Cumin, Diners, Drive-ins And Dives Fish Tacos, I Don 't Want A Wedding Reception, Flutter Off Meaning In Urdu, Meditation For Kids App, Snake Cam Zoo, Eggnog Brands With Alcohol, Altitude Pressure Calculator, Boss Hogs Williamston, Disadvantages Of Stewing, Broly Rap Lyrics Daddyphatsnaps, Court Ordered Medical Insurance, St John's Wood Constituency, Boll Weevil Menu, Pillsbury Frosting Vegan, Sakalakala Vallavan Movie Online, Government Assistance For Cancer Patients Australia,